Vertech'

Legal Information

The website www.vertech.eu est la totale propriété de Vertech’ SAS, dont le siège social est situé au 11, rue Alfred Kastler – 71100 Chalon-sur-Saône – France.

By connecting to this website, you agree unconditionally to the terms described below. According to the article 6 of the French law n°2004-575 issued on 21st June 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, the responsible parties for this website www.vertech.eu are:

 

Website Owner:

Vertech’

SASU with capital of EUR 168,000

R.C.S. Chalon sur Saône B 401 772 504

Intra-Community VAT N°: FR83 401 772 504

vertechsales@vertech.eu – +33 385 981 919

 

Publication Manager:

M. Ulas Topal, Vertech’ Managing Director

 

Website hosted by:

OVH SAS

2 rue Kellermann

59100 Roubaix

France

 

Website developped by:

Akyos Communication

8F, rue Jeanne Barret, Parc Valmy

21000 Dijon

France

 

Design and editorial contents:

Vertech’

11, rue Alfred Kastler

71100 Chalon-sur-Saône

 

Intellectual Property

Vertech’ owns the contents of the website, including illustrations (logos, pictures, photographs etc.) or has the necessary authorizations to exploit them. It is strictly prohibited to reproduce, partly or fully, contents from the website, without any written authorization of Vertech’ SAS.

 

Furthermore, only the website owner is allowed to add any information on the website.

 

Nature of the information

Contents on the website www.vertech.eu are displayed for information purposes only. This information is not contractual and may be modified without previous notice.

 

Hypertext links to the website or to external website are used on the website. Vertech’ is not responsible for the information displayed on the external websites.

 

Data Collection

Information collected by Vertech’ through the website are not resold. Should you wish to modify or to delete some data about you, please make a written request by sending an e-mail to admin@vertech.fr or sending a letter to the above-mentioned address.

 

On the website www.vertech.eu, you may be asked to accept cookies for statistical and display purposes. To learn more about cookies, please consult our Policy on the use of cookies. Some parts on the website cannot be correctly displayed or cannot correctly work, if cookies are not accepted.

 

According to the law 78-17 published on January 6th, 1978 (modified by the law 2004-801 of August 6th, 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) on Information Technology and Protection of Privacy, the website has not been subject of a declaration to the French Commission for Data Protection and Liberties (CNIL – France).

 

All the information contained in the General Terms and Conditions complements the legal information described below. These legal notices are subject to French law. Any person who disregards these legal notices may be subject to legal action.

Vertech'

Mentions légales

Le site Internet www.vertech.eu est la totale propriété de Vertech’ SAS, dont le siège social est situé au 11, rue Alfred Kastler – 71100 Chalon-sur-Saône – France.

Informations légales

En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les modalités énoncées ci-dessous. Conformément de l’Article n°6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, les responsables du présent site internet www.vertech.eu sont :

 

Propriétaire du site :

Vertech’

SASU au Capital de 168 000 €

R.C.S. Chalon sur Saône B 401 772 504

N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR83 401 772 504

vertechsales@vertech.eu – +33 385 981 919

 

Directeur de publication :

M. Ulas Topal, Directeur Général de Vertech’

 

Site hébergé par :

OVH SAS

2 rue Kellermann

59100 Roubaix

France

 

Site développé par :

Akyos Communication

8F, rue Jeanne Barret, Parc Valmy

21000 Dijon

France

Graphisme et rédaction des contenus :

Vertech’

11, rue Alfred Kastler

71100 Chalon-sur-Saône

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Vertech’ est propriétaire de l’ensemble des contenus du site Internet, y compris des visuels (logos, illustrations, photographie etc.) ou dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour les exploiter. Il est formellement interdit de reproduire, partiellement ou intégralement, n’importe quel contenu du site, sans une autorisation écrite de l’entreprise Vertech’ SAS.

 

Par ailleurs, l’ajout d’informations par toute autre personne que le propriétaire du site est totalement interdit. 

 

Nature des informations

Les éléments contenus dans le site www.vertech.eu sont affichés à titre informatif. Ces informations ne sont pas contractuelles et peuvent être modifiées sans préavis.

 

Un certain nombre de liens hypertextes, vers le site ou vers des sites externes, sont utilisés dans le site. Il convient de noter que Vertech’ n’est nullement responsable des informations contenues sur les sites externes.

 

Collecte des données

Les informations récupérées par Vertech’ via le site Internet ne sont pas revendues. Si vous souhaitez modifier, faire supprimer toute donnée vous concernant, merci d’en faire la demande par écrit à admin@vertech.fr ou d’envoyer un courrier à l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

 

Le site www.vertech.eu peut être amené à vous demander l’acceptation des cookies pour des besoins statistiques et d’affichage. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies.

 

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site n’a pas fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés.

 

Les informations contenues dans les conditions générales de vente viennent compléter les mentions légales décrites ci-dessus. Ces mentions légales sont soumises au droit français. Toute personne ne respectant pas ces mentions légales s’expose à des poursuites.